March 22-25, 2006
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Sessions: Abstract

Best of the Web Awards Presentation

Bruce Wyman, Denver Art Museum, USA
Jim Angus, National Institutes of Health, USA
Pat Barbanell, Schenectady City Schools, USA
Martin Bazley, ICT4Learning, United Kingdom
Karen Bellnier, Amaze Design, USA
Ann Borda, London South Bank University, United Kingdom
Ana Carr, University of Guadalajara, Mexico
Jim Devine, University of Glasgow, Hunterian Museum and Art Gallery, Scotland
Ted Drake, Superior Pixels, USA
Ian Edelman, Hampshire County Council, United Kingdom
Karen Elinich, The Franklin Institute Science Museum, USA
Mike Ellis, The Science Museum, United Kingdom
Peter Gorgels, Rijksmuseum Amsterdam, The Netherlands
David Greenfield, Hebrew Union College, USA
Kate Haley Goldman, Institute for Learning Innovation, USA
Marjo Maenpaa, University of Art and Design, Helsinki, Finland
Susannah McGowan, Georgetown University, USA
Dana Mitroff, San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, USA
Lawrence Monda, National Museums of Kenya, Kenya
Delphin Muise, Carleton University, Canada
Carsten Nielsen, National Museum of Denmark, Denmark
Joan Nordbotten, University of Bergen, Norway
Ian Rubenzahl, Art Gallery of Ontario, Canada
Osamu Takahashi, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, USA

A panel of judges presents the annual awards for the Best of the Web in a number of categories.

Session: Best of the Web Awards [Evaluation]

Keywords: awards, best of the web, evaluation